My Map! Rugby World Cup 2023 Teams!

For this Google My Map we had to put all of the 2023 RWC teams on and put with it the number of RWC appearences, the captain of the team, the best finish to date for them, two facts about that country, a picture of the flag and their RWC jersey! What I found hard was trying to put on all the correct facts and not accidentally put on false ones. What was easier was one you got the hang of it and finding more about the countries and was really fun and a bit easy. But I absolutley loved doing this task it was very cool seeing pictures and learning about other countries cultures and lifestyles. What I would like to extend on for next time is doing it a bit quicker and adding in a few more facts. Here is my work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *